New Officers



President: Steve Arndt

Vice President: Melinda Arndt

Secretary: Chuck Belgarde

Treasurer: Anne Whitney

Business Manager/ Ethics Officer: Bob Van Nostrand

Parliamentarian: Randy Maddix

Standing Committees

Talent Coordinator: Augy Augustine, Gary Henry

Marketing: Tammy Jones

Production: Kim Winslow

Technical Coordinator: Tom Voorhees

Membership: Kathy Henry

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *